On Hiatus… Unless ?

My apologies for not sending this out sooner, it’s funny how one tends to put off the hard things.

I’ve been in the midst of moving and finding the right country lot, so everything Girl Geek has been on hold for a while.

The only problem is, depending on where I move to, I might not be able to organize Winnipeg Girl Geek Dinners anymore.

The Girl Geek dinners have been awesome so far, and women have told me, “Keep doing it! I haven’t been able to make it out but I really want to!”

If you’re one of those women that have enjoyed the Girl Geek dinners and want to see them continue, would you consider helping to organize future events? We have two established venues that we can use, a newsletter, a Twitter account, and a Facebook group. Please contact me if you would like to help keep Girl Geek dinners running.

Leave a Reply

